Members

Professors

Aurelio Bay
Full Professor
Director of the LPHE

E-Mail: aurelio.bay@epfl.ch
Phone: 30474 / 30472
Room: BSP 616

site

Olivier Schneider
Full Professor
Director of the Doctoral Program in Physics
E-Mail: olivier.schneider@epfl.ch
Phone: 30507 / 30472
Room: BSP 623
Tatsuya Nakada
Full Professor
E-Mail: tatsuya.nakada@epfl.ch
Phone: 30475 / 30472 / 022 7678864
Room: BSP 615

Administrative staff

Corinne Craman
Secretary
E-mail: corinne.craman@epfl.ch
Phone: 30472
Fax: 30477
Room: BSP 619

Esther Hofmann
Secretary
E-mail: esther.hofmann@epfl.ch
Phone: 30472
Fax: 30477
Room: BSP 619

Scientific collaborators

Frédéric Blanc
Scientist

E-mail: fred.blanc@epfl.ch
Phone: 30473
Room: BSP 618
 

Guido Haefeli

Scientist

E-mail: guido.haefeli@epfl.ch
Phone: 30506
Room: BSP 622

Postdocs

E-mail: michel.decian@epfl.ch
Phone: 30493
Room: BSP 610
E-mail: conor.fitzpatrick@epfl.ch
Phone: 30502
Room: BSP 625
E-mail: pietro.marino@epfl.ch
Phone: 30502
Room: BSP 625
E-mail: Maurizio.Martinelli@epfl.ch
Phone: 30502
Room: BSP 625
Tara Nanut
Postdoc
E-mail: tara.nanut@epfl.ch
Phone: 30493
Room: BSP 610
Preema Pais
Postdoc
E-mail: preema.pais@epfl.ch
Phone: 39808
Room: BSP 614.4
E-mail: luca.pescatore@epfl.ch
Phone: 39808
Room: BSP 614.4
E-mail: federico.redi@epfl.ch
Phone: 30493
Room: BSP 610
E-mail: ana.rodriguescavalcante@epfl.ch
Phone: 30493
Room: BSP 610
E-mail: maria.stramaglia@epfl.ch
Phone: 39808
Room: BSP 614.4

PhDs

Guido Andreassi
PhD student
E-mail: guido.andreassi@epfl.ch
Phone: 30498
Room: BSP 620
Vincenzo Battista
PhD student
E-mail: vincenzo.battista@epfl.ch
Phone: 30494
Room: BSP 613.1
Violaine Bellee
PhD student
E-mail: violaine.bellee@epfl.ch
Phone: 30497
Room: BSP 617
E-mail: lino.ferreiralopes@epfl.ch
Phone: 30499
Room: BSP 621
Olivier Girard
PhD student
E-mail: Olivier.Girard@epfl.ch
Phone: 30491
Room: BSP 611
Axel Kuonen
PhD student
E-mail: Axel.Kuonen@epfl.ch
Phone: 30491
Room: BSP 611
Vladimir Macko
PhD student
E-mail: vladimir.macko@epfl.ch
Phone: 30498
Room: BSP 620
E-mail: matthieu.marinangeli@epfl.ch
Phone: 30493
Room: BSP 610
Brice Maurin
PhD student
E-mail: brice.maurin@epfl.ch
Phone: 30494
Room: BSP 613.1
Guillaume Pietrzyk
PhD student
E-mail: guillaume.pietrzyk@epfl.ch
Phone: 30499
Room: BSP 621
Maxime Schubiger
PhD student
E-mail: Maxime.Schubiger@epfl.ch
Phone: 30491
Room: BSP 611

Pavol Stefko
PhD student
E-mail: pavol.stefko@epfl.ch

Phone: 30497
Room: BSP 617

 Engineers and technical staff (including SB-AT-BSP)

E-mail: norbert.adjadj@epfl.ch
Phone: 30412
Room: BSP 118.1
Nicolas Auberson
Electronics Engineer
E-mail: nicolas.auberson@epfl.ch
Phone: 30489
Room: BSP 527
Florian Bernard
Technical Specialist
E-mail: florian.bernard@epfl.ch
Phone: 30486
Room: BSP 213
E-mail: stephane.bondabelo@epfl.ch
Phone: 30489
Room: BSP 527
Laurent Braun
Technical Specialist
E-mail: laurent.braun@epfl.ch
Phone: 34520
Room: BSP 523
E-mail: joaquim.decastro@epfl.ch
Phone: 30489
Room: BSP 527
Johnny Dervey
Mechanic
E-mail: johnny.dervey@epfl.ch
Phone: 30412
Room: BSP 118.1
Raymond Frei
Electronics Engineer
E-mail: raymond.frei@epfl.ch
Phone: 30490
Room: BSP 529
Rodolfo Gonzalez
Precision Mechanic
E-mail: rodolphe.gonzalez@epfl.ch
Phone: 30412
Room: BSP 118.1
E-mail: bernard.howald@epfl.ch
Phone: 30412
Room: BSP 118.1
Guy Masson
Electronics Engineer
E-mail: guy.masson@epfl.ch
Phone: 30488
Room: BSP 528
E-mail: jean-david.perriard@epfl.ch
Phone: 30412
Room: BSP 118.1
Alain Pinard
Head of Mechanical Engineering Workshop
E-mail: alain.pinard@epfl.ch
Phone: 30478
Room: BSP 210.2
Jean-Marc Repond
Precision Mechanic
E-mail: jean-marc.repond@epfl.ch
Phone: 30412
Room: BSP 118.1

Honorary professors

Claude Joseph
Honorary Professor
E-mail: claude.joseph@epfl.ch
Phone: 30496
Room: BSP 614.3
Jean-François Loude
Honorary Professor
E-mail: jean-francois.loude@epfl.ch
Phone: 30487
Room: BSP 522
Minh Tâm Tran
Former MER
E-mail: minh-tam.tran@epfl.ch
Phone: 30496
Room: BSP 614.3